Lucky Number 3

Just have to put this on the record, while I know technically that the genetics of this whole triplets thing rests solely on my shoulders, I do find it eerie that I am having 3 babies with a man who recently turned 33 on 3/3 and all while our son is also 3.  And not just triplets 3 boys no less, which medically and technically is all his fault.  (Can you tell I was hoping there was at least one girl in there.  I would now like to be known as Queen Airika, some of you know I have always wanted this, now I just have an excuse to say it publicly.)

Standard

One thought on “Lucky Number 3

Leave a Reply

