Gold Stars for Us…

Most of you know recognition is important to me so since our triplet pregnancy is now above average, I thought I’d give myself a pat on the back.  We are now at 33.6 weeks, the average triplet pregnancy is 33.1. The average size triplet baby is 4.1 lbs at birth, our babies are 4.1, 4.2, and 4.2 lbs respectively.  I checked with my belly and it appears that they are still getting bigger every day.

Things are going well and we have another appointment tomorrow, only three left before the big day.  They won’t do any more growth scans since the last one went well.  They all are growing at a good rate.  They measured their bellies twice because they looked a little small but their heads (thank you Eddie) were all very good size.

I’m realizing now I probably won’t catch up with scanning all the sonogram photos so here’s what I’ve done so far.  These days its hard to get more than a body part of one pushing against the body part of another so these early pictures are a little better.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Gold Stars for Us…

  1. Joanna says:

    Thanks for sharing. We enjoy getting the updates and can’t wait to meet the Coblentz clan sometime in the near future. I hope you’re doing OK. I’m impressed I think carrying one little one is hard and I can’t imagine the feeling of 3. Best of luck in these next couple weeks as you continue to progress to the due date. Can’t wait to see the photos once they’re born.

    Love-
    Joanna

Leave a Reply

