Good News!

So maybe this is only exciting for me, but I’ve removed the last of my maternity clothes from my closet!!  WooHoo!  I wasn’t wearing many of them any more but I may have been relying a bit too heavily on those lovely jeans with the stretchy waistband (oh how I’ll miss thee).  So I’m going cold turkey, except for yoga pants but considering the number of ladies, also obviously not on their way to the gym, and clearly not the mothers of triplets, who I see running around in yoga pants at the grocery store, I’m giving myself a few more weeks in yoga pants.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Good News!

  1. Nora Gallagher says:

    i rock the yoga pants pretty much every day. after wearing the stretchy waste band jeans its too hard to go back to regular jeans 🙂

Leave a Reply

