The Paintinator

Confession: I love Martha Stewart.  Call her a criminal or crazy, I just can’t help myself.  The magazine is beautiful and the show can be quite informative.  Only I could do without the cooking, why would I want to watch 10-15 minutes preparing something I’m never going to taste?

This weekend, because I am fortunate enough to have a Godmother who also digs M. Diddy, we took kids’ arts & crafts to another level.  Fletch dubbed this project the “Paintinator.”  If I’m being honest, I think Patty and I had a better time than Fletch, but he did say the results were “too cool for school”.

Standard

4 thoughts on “The Paintinator

  1. Peggy Coblentz Poisal says:

    That should be framed for Fletcher’s. Room – if not the whole thing – a piece of it ! Great project !

Leave a Reply

