I Vant…

To suck your blood.

If you don’t believe me that anything so cute could suck the life out of you, try this one on for size.  This morning Cooper taught Nathan how to climb up on the chair but he didn’t finish the lesson.  They pushed each other around for awhile then Cooper got down, climbed up on the couch and left Nathan to learn for himself that you can’t just step off the chair.

pre-horror

I like Halloween as much as the next guy (probably more) but my little goblins are scaring the sh*t out of me.

the Puppet Master with his remote

Yes, I do plan on dressing them today but later.

Standard

Leave a Reply

