Super Moom

Now you’re wondering is that a typo or is Airika just self congratulating again.  It’s the latter, I’m quite proud of myself for dragging all 4 boys to swim lessons so Fletcher can get back in the groove this summer.  Though, I must admit to bribing them with a full set of beach balls because while I remembered the snacks I forgot the toys.  “Take the cannoli, leave the gun.”  Tomorrow, I will cheat and leave them in the gym childcare during that time.  For the price of a latte, I can have someone else entertain them while I watch Fletcher tread water.

Yesterday, was busy, as usual, but, as usual, we “had our hands full,” so no pictures of the little tykes.  Eddie did manage to take these fuzzy and lovely photos of the actual Super Moon.

Also, please note the new theme.  If you don’t like it or you do, please let me know.  I’d love to know what you think, but I probably won’t do anything about it.

photo 2

 

photo 1

P.S. It’s raining again.  What kind of gift do you get for an angry troll?

Standard

One thought on “Super Moom

Leave a Reply

