Speaking of Birthdays…

No, I don’t have a comment about his Royal Highness’ birthday, first public appearance, or even his name.  Sorry.  I don’t even have anything to post about our little princes’ birthday last week.  I have some photos of the guys on their 2nd big day but they are not yet available on my computer.  In the meantime, I submitted last year’s party to one of my favorite websites: Apartment Therapy.  It’s a great site, especially if you’re an amateur decorator and professional admirer of other peoples’ spaces, like myself.  I missed it when it when up on Monday, I was busy recuperating from a trip to the zoo with all four boys and our cousins McKeon and Greta.

I’m not sure I’ll have my act as together this year so please take a look, we might not be “real” website worthy again.

2012 Jolly Roger Pirate Party

Standard

Leave a Reply

