Because I’m Happy! Birthday

If you’re one of my relatives or the tiny handful of others who check out lottowinners regularly, you may have noticed that I like to post birthday videos of my kids.  These videos are usually photo montages of the previous year.  Well, time is tight these days and so is the memory on our computer.  So what you’re about to see is a bit of a cheat.  I admit this was made just to brighten some cold winter days but I wasn’t able to publish it until now.  Either way, there’s an abundance of cute and it is their birthday so here’s a video:

Please join me in wishing Happy Birthday to the three rings in the Coblentz Circus.

Standard

7 thoughts on “Because I’m Happy! Birthday

  1. Leanna Povlinski says:

    It is a very Happy Day!!!. Wishing Cooper, Hudson and Nathan a very special day.
    How lucky am I that I already got to give Birthday hugs and get hugs and smiles before starting my work day.

    Love WaWa

  2. Linda Terrill says:

    Happy happy happy birthday to those beautiful boys. Have fun at the party. Love to you all!!!
    Aunt Linda & uncle Bill

  3. Jennifer Duncan says:

    Hey Airika I think you have a future career in producing music videos! Very fun, and your 4 little Pharrels are so fun to watch, makes me wanna hang out in your playroom all day!

    • Jennifer I’d be happy to oblige if you’d like to spend extended winter hours in the playroom. How are you at microwaving chicken nuggets and changing diapers?

Leave a Reply

