You Think You’re Cooler Than Me

You think you’re cooler than me and you’re probably right.  But my kids are cooler than me so the bar isn’t set very high. This week on the Twin Cities Moms Blog, I talk about how I use my kids as an excuse to visit neighborhoods that are too cool for me.  It’s called Nordeast for Mini Hipsters but I’m so lame I’m not even sure what a hipster is so no promises it will up your cool factor.

For those of you who are too cool for the whole “reading” thing, I’m attaching two photos for your viewing pleasure:

IMG_8566IMG_8568

Standard

2 thoughts on “You Think You’re Cooler Than Me

  1. Linda Terrill says:

    Thank you for pictures of the boys in snow suits. Now have pictures of all the little ones to put out. They are soo beautiful.

    Sincerely, Linda

    >

Leave a Reply

